Thursday, 9 October 2014

Golden Triangle Tour- a truly awesome and unforgettable experience

The Golden Triangle tour circuit of India includes the three majestic cities- Delhi, Agra and Jaipur. If you have desire to experience of your trip to India, you must take the help of Golden Triangle Trip, which is the best option specially for those people who have desire to visit historical monuments as well modern attractions.

India's famous Golden Triangle tourist circuit is quite spread out, with around 200-250 kilometers (125-155 miles) between each destination -- Delhi, Agra, and Jaipur. You the most renowned voyage of admired tourist places like Delhi, Agra and Jaipur etc. During your tour you can explore various cultural heritage sites, local handicraft in the vibrant markets and delicious cuisines at the famed restaurants.

Day 1—Delhi
Welcome to India, your Golden Triangle Tour of India begins with your arrival at Indira Gandhi International Airport-New Delhi. Once you have checked in, take a tour of Old Delhi and discover a labyrinth of congested by-lanes concealing old monuments, forts, secret gardens, and fascinating museums. Visit places, such as Jama Masjid, Chandni Chowk, Raj Ghat, India Gate, the Presidential House of India, Humayun's Tomb, and Qutub Minar and its monuments. These are ethereal structures of mind-blowing architecture, amazing calligraphy, and verdant surroundings. Each one will give you a peak into the history and legends of bygone eras. Return to your hotel for an overnight stay In Delhi.

Day 2—Delhi to Agra:
Traveling in the comfort your own air-conditioned vehicle, accompanied by a driver, the journey to Agra will take approximately 4-5 hours. Upon arrival in Agra, check in at your hotel. In Agra, your local guide who will take you to visit the famous and majestic Red Fort followed by the romantic Taj Mahal at sunset. The remainder of the evening is free for your own personal exploration. Overnight: 3 or 4-star hotel in Agra.

Day 3—Agra - Jaipur:
En route to Jaipur visit Fatehpur Sikri—the erstwhile political capital of the Mughul Empire. Established in 1569 by Emperor Akbar, the city was abandoned only 2 decades later, largely due to lack of water. Fatehpur Sikri today is a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Discover why while touring the grand Jama Masjid, the graceful tomb of Salim Christi, and the 5 tiered stories of the white marble Panch Mahal. Continue to the 'pink city' of Jaipur. Check In hotel In and Overnight: 3 or 4-star hotel in Jaipur.

Day 4—Jaipur - Delhi
Early Morning after Breakfast visit Amber Fort, The magnificent Amber Fort is a fine blend of Hindu and Muslim architecture. After visit the City Palace, situated in the heart of Jaipur's old city. The palace is a blend of Rajput and Mughal architecture; it houses a seven storied Chandra Mahal in the centre. Also visit Hawa Mahal (Palace of Winds), Jaipur's most distinctive landmark. Built in 1799, this is an amazing example of Rajput architecture. After travel back to your Delhi hotel or the airport by road.

Golden Triangle Tour 4 Days will start from Delhi and will finish at Jaipur. Delhi, Agra and Jaipur truly memorialize to be the pedestals of Indian cultural, historical and architectural heritage. These three destinations are desired destination of people around the world. People from all over the world come to India to seek adventure, experience Rajput and Mughal architecture and also get a customary enjoyment of India's in the ultra modern lifestyle.

Creative india Journey helps you to get the best of your India tour by booking Golden Triangle Tour Packages. Known to provide best Golden Triangle Tour with Amritsar is an ultimate destination to get all information regarding Golden Triangle Tour with Ajmer and Pushkar.

No comments:

Post a Comment